The healthy method with exclusive one-to-one training in Dresden

BQ stands for Body Quotient -
use your body intelligently.

Your advantage is my intuition.
Based on this, the holistic concept of body work completes my program for your individual and healthy path. In my almost 30 years of practical body profiling, I have established a unit of measurement to demonstrate to a person where he or she stands at the present and how much dormant potential still awaits awakening in him or her.

Everyone has his or her own speed, each one walks in his own shoes and with his or her own life story through this world. I have the capacity to read people very attentively and to feel what they have ingested in life. Listening carefully and looking to see where faulty belief systems constitute blocks, is the central fundament of my work. From the beginning the question was: „how can I teach a person something who never engaged in sport activity, who suffers pains, who is under pressure, who is overweight and who neither feels good nor can relax?“

I found the answer in other types of movement and have developed, especially for this purpose, new equipment with innovative elements. In order to interact effectively and sustainably the focal point in my program is to first empty the cup before refilling it with good substances. The regeneration of your body is my mission. I cordially invite you to choose the healthy path and go along it with me.

AQUIRE HEALTH

In order to find out what our body, our mind and our soul need for a fulfilled life, it is important to go beyond existing limitations. Health is the fount and spring of all human functions. The range of movement in our daily lives is very limited and hardly allows space for a healthy way of life.

In order to get our body into balance, all interior and exterior factors need to be stabilized. I will show you the way there and work from inside out. The basis for stable and realistic health are your feet – here begins our journey together.

REDUCE STRESS

If we don’t function, our environment does not function either. Only few people are aware of this fact.

Our everyday life hardly allows for naturalness, therefore it is all the more important to make room for balance. Too much noise, pressures, demands and too much expectation of ourselves and of others, rule our lives. This being so, our potential is restricted constantly and produces many malfunctions in our bodies. The only effective solution to this is based on reduction and control – and you will have more energy flowing into other areas of your life.

INCREASE PERFORMANCE

Being active in sports does not necessarily mean being healthy. Several experiences from my work have demonstrated this fact. So far, I have not come to know any athlete who puts his body on a healthy basis before he starts to train, in order to activate from there his full potential.

Nourishment is essential for our life energy and supplies 80% of it and thus makes available the body’s natural resources. I will be happy to show you how, and provide you with hands-on solutions so that in future you can engage in sports healthfully and joyfully. Each one of our actions is reflected in our life and body.

Each of our actions is reflected in our life and in the body

THE BQ® BODY CONCEPT

In my career of almost 3 decades as a Personal Trainer, I developed my BQ Body Concept – a holistic program for the healthy path. I was searching for a unit of measurement and found the Body Quotient BQ with which I could rate body intelligence and from there continued to develop a body concept.

BQ STAMINA

Stamina = discipline + consequence

BQ FLEXIBILITY

Flexibility is like oil in a gearbox; without this element, the body loses its liveliness

BQ BALANCE

The inner and outer balance represents our Equilibrium

BQ STRENGTH

Strength draws on the rest within movements

BQ RELAXATION

Emptying the mind, liberating the soul and feeling free in one’s body

MEDICAL BACKGROUND

My goal is to restore natural movement into everyday life and your sports activity

Every physical problem can be solved, nature knows no one-way streets

BODY PROFILER STEFAN OTTO

In my career as a sportsman and professional I have repeatedly observed how important it is to listen to a body’s individual signals. By intuitive observation and analysis of body language, I discover body weaknesses and malfunctions.

If our body can move freely, then it lives

THE BQ STUDIO

A vision became reality. I wanted to create the perfect framework for your intensive training. My rooms and my service as well as my body profiling are meant to help you. Her you will find the ideal prerequisites for your revitalization.

Exercising doesn't mean being healthy

BQ Equip­ment

My holistic training philosophy build upon five pillars of a healthy path: strength, balance, endurance,flexibility and relaxation. You can also train these BQ factors by yourself with the specially developed BQ equipment for domestic training.

BQ HOME EQUIPMENT

A completely new kind of equipment for training at home.

BQ PROFESSIONAL EQUIPMENT

Furnishing a studio with equipment according to the BQ body concept by Stefan Otto.

Stefan Otto is authentic because he lives what he preaches

BQ CUSTOMER STORIES

For my customers, I am the training partner on their healthy path. In customer stories, some of these customers share their experiences with the BQ body concept.

News

room + style 2020 from January 10th to 12th, 2020

The room + style is a lifestyle fair at a high level, which provides inspiration and offers on the subjects of living, furnishings, style, aesthetics, art, design,

Would like to present decoration and accessories to an interested audience. Quality, exclusivity and the special atmosphere of the trend and lifestyle show inspire. The focus is on high-quality offers that make dreams of individual and sophisticated living come true.

external link to the room + style 2020 trade fair

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

This site uses cookies to improve usability. By continuing to use this website, you consent to its use. read our privacy policy now

Der ge­sun­de Weg mit ex­klu­si­vem Ein­zel­trai­ning in Dres­den

BQ steht für Body Quo­ti­ent —
den Kör­per in­tel­li­gent nut­zen.

Ihr Vorteil ist meine Intuition.
Das darauf basierende, ganzheitliche Konzept der Körperarbeit komplettiert mein Programm für Ihren individuellen und gesunden Weg. In fast 30jähriger praktischer Laufbahn als Body Profiler definierte ich eine Maßeinheit, um dem Menschen zu verdeutlichen, wo er gerade steht und wie viel schlafendes Potential noch in ihm steckt.

Jeder Mensch hat seine eigene Geschwindigkeit, jeder geht in seinen eigenen Schuhen und mit seiner einzigartigen Geschichte durch diese Welt. Ich habe die Fähigkeit, Menschen sehr aufmerksam zu lesen und zu fühlen, was sie im Leben aufgenommen haben. Genau hin zu hören und zu sehen, wo defekte Glaubenssätze blockieren, ist zentrale Grundlage meiner Arbeit. Die Frage war von Beginn an: „Wie kann ich einem Menschen etwas beibringen, der nie Sport getrieben hat, der mit Schmerzen lebt, der unter Druck steht, der zu schwer wiegt, der sich nicht wohlfühlen oder entspannen kann?“

Die Antwort darauf, fand ich auf anderen Wegen der Bewegung und entwickelte, eigens dafür, neues Equipment mit innovativen Elementen. Um effektvoll und nachhaltig miteinander zu arbeiten, ist Kerngedanke meines Programms, die Tasse erst zu entleeren, bevor ich sie mit guten Inhalten neu fülle. Die Regeneration Ihres Körpers, ist meine Berufung. Ich lade Sie von Herzen ein, den gesunden Weg zu wählen und ihn mit mir zu gehen.

GESUNDHEIT ERLANGEN

Um zu erkennen, was unser Körper, unser Geist und unsere Seele zum erfüllten Leben brauchen, ist es wichtig, bestehende Grenzen aufzulösen. Gesundheit ist der Ursprung und Quell aller menschlichen Funktionen. Unser Bewegungsradius im Alltag ist sehr begrenzt und lässt uns kaum Spielraum für eine gesunde Lebensweise.

Um unseren Körper ins Lot zu bringen, müssen alle inneren und äußeren Faktoren stabilisiert werden. Ich zeige Ihnen den Weg dahin und arbeite von innen nach außen. Fundament für eine gefestigte und wirkliche Gesundheit sind die Füße — da beginnt unsere gemeinsame Reise…

STRESS REDUZIEREN

Wenn wir nicht funktionieren, funktioniert unsere Umwelt auch nicht. Diese Tatsache ist nur wenigen Menschen bewusst.

Unser Alltag lässt kaum Natürlichkeit zu, deshalb ist es umso wichtiger, dass wir einen Ausgleich schaffen. Zuviel Lärm, Druck, Fremdbestimmung und zu viele Erwartungen an uns selbst und von außen bestimmen unser Leben. Dieser Zustand schränkt unser Potenzial ständig ein und löst viele Funktionsstörungen in unserem Körper aus. Der einzig wirksame Lösungsweg basiert auf Reduktion und Kontrolle — so wird auch bei Ihnen mehr Energie in andere Lebensbereiche fließen…

LEISTUNG STEIGERN

Sport treiben, heißt nicht gleich gesund zu sein. Erfahrungswerte zeigten dies mehrfach in meiner Arbeit. Ich kenne bisher keinen Sportler, der noch vor Trainingsstart seinen Körper auf eine gesunde Basis stellte, um von da aus die vollen Leistungsdaten abzurufen.

Essentiell für unsere Lebensenergie ist zudem die Ernährung, welche uns mit 80% versorgt und so natürliche Ressourcen unseres Körpers frei gibt. Gern zeige ich Ihnen Wege auf und gebe Ihnen hilfreiche Lösungsansätze an die Hand, um zukünftig Ihren Sport gesund und mit Spaß erleben zu können.

Jede unserer Handlungen spiegelt sich in unserem Leben und im Körper wieder

Das BQ® Kör­per­kon­zept

In fast dreißigjähriger Tätigkeit als Personal Trainer entwickelte ich mein BQ Körperkonzept – ein ganzheitliches Programm für den gesunden Weg. Ich suchte nach einer Maßeinheit und fand den Body Quotienten BQ, damit habe ich eine Maßeinheit der Körperintelligenz definiert und daraus ein Körperkonzept entwickelt.

BQ AUSDAUER

Ausdauer = Disziplin + Konsequenz

BQ BEWEGLICHKEIT

Beweglichkeit ist wie das Öl im Getriebe, ohne diese Fähigkeit verliert der Körper seine Lebendigkeit

BQ BALANCE

Die innere und äußere BALANCE stellt unser Gleichgewicht dar

BQ KRAFT

Die Kraft lebt von der Ruhe in der Bewegung

BQ ENTSPANNUNG

Den Geist entleeren, die Seele baumeln lassen und sich in seinem Körper frei fühlen

MEDIZINISCHER HINTERGRUND

Mein Ziel ist die gesunde Rückführung zu natürlicher Bewegung im Alltag und zu Ihrem Sport.

Jedes körperliche Problem ist lösbar, die Natur kennt keine Einbahnstraßen

Body Pro­fi­ler Ste­fan Otto

„In meiner sportlichen und beruflichen Laufbahn ist mir immer wieder bewusst geworden, wie wichtig es ist, auf die individuellen Signale des Körpers zu hören. Durch intuitive Beobachtungsgabe und Analyse der Körpersprache, decke ich körperliche Schwachstellen und Fehlfunktionen auf.“

Wenn sich unser Körper frei bewegen kann, dann lebt er

Das BQ Stu­dio

Eine Vision wurde Realität: Ich wollte den perfekten Rahmen für Ihr intensives Training erschaffen. Meine Räume und mein Service sollen Ihnen genauso helfen, wie mein Body Profiling. Hier finden Sie ideale Voraussetzungen für Ihre Revitalisierung.

Sport treiben, heißt nicht gleich gesund sein

BQ Equip­ment

Mit meiner ganzheitlichen Trainingsphilosophie werden die fünf Säulen des gesunden Weges gefördert: Kraft, Balance, Ausdauer, Beweglichkeit und Entspannung. Diese BQ-Faktoren können Sie auch allein trainieren – mit dem speziell entwickelten BQ-Equipment für das Training zu Hause.

BQ HOME EQUIPMENT

Eine völlig neue Art von Trainingsequipment für das Training zu Hause

BQ PROFI EQUIPMENT

Ein Studio mit Geräten nach dem BQ Körperkonzept by Stefan Otto ausstatten

Stefan Otto ist authentisch, weil er lebt, was er predigt

BQ Kun­den­ge­schich­ten

Für meine Kunden bin ich der Trainingsbegleiter auf ihrem gesunden Weg. In den Kundengeschichten teilen einige dieser Kunden ihre Erfahrungen mit dem BQ Körperkonzept.

Neu­ig­kei­ten

room+style 2020 vom 10. bis 12. Januar 2020

Die room+style ist eine Lifestyle-Messe auf hohem Niveau, welche Inspirationen und Angebote zu den Themen Wohnen, Einrichtung, Stil, Ästhetik, Kunst, Gestaltung,

Dekoration und Accessoires einem interessierten Publikum präsentieren möchte. Qualität, Exklusivität und die besondere Atmosphäre der Trend- und Lifestyleschau begeistern. Im Mittelpunkt stehen hochwertige Angebote, welche Träume vom individuellen und anspruchsvollen Wohnen wahr werden lassen.

externer Link zur Messe room+style 2020

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies, um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit zu verbessern. Mit der weiteren Nutzung dieser Internetseite wird der Verwendung zugestimmt. unsere Datenschutzerklärung jetzt lesen