BQ Professional Equip­ment

BQ Studio Equipment according to the BQ Body Concept

You wish to equip a studio with device according to the BQ Body Concept by Stefan Otto? I will be very happy to assist you. Please understand that this service is only possible on request, coupled with an introduction and instruction by me.

Optimal alignment of feet & legs

"Achilles Professional“ VA Steel

- Price on request -

"Achilles Professional“ VA Steel

The calf-stretcher „Achilles Professional“ stretches the calf muscle as well as the entire upper leg back side. This stainless steel device facilitates the balancing of the feet position as seen from inside or out. This improves and sensibilizes the walking and running styles. It is adaptable from children’s to super sizes.

Build core strength safely

Stomach leg lifter

- Price on request -

Stomach leg lifter

This leg lifter can be adjusted for beginners to professionals. Inclination, handle length, head cushion height and body width can be changed. The device can be adapted to the current strength of the trained person - this allows a high trunk strength to be built up safely.

Rotate the body optimally

strain throne

- Price on request -

strain throne

In order to enable a precise free rotation of the spine, this device can optimally fix the pelvis. The diagonal axis between the shoulder blades and hip can be moved more freely after stretching. The expansion throne can be continuously adjusted by a gas pressure spring for "dwarfs" to "giant" and in different seat widths. The processing of stainless steel and hardwood guarantees high stability.

New strength and stretch variation

Mobile pull-up machine "Mammut"

- Price on request -

Mobile pull-up machine "Mammut"

The tensile load of this device is at least 300 kilograms. The machine is made entirely of stainless steel and has an infinitely adjustable height distance from 0.65 meters from the ground to 3.15 meters. This allows people up to a height of 2.20 meters to perform numerous exercise techniques, such as climbing, hanging in various grip variations, pull-ups, stretches and various strength units.

Optimal body erection

Pull-up lift to match size

- Price on request -

Pull-up lift to match size

The 2,90 meter high device is designed as a standing version to be able to train the entire upper body in a plumb line. Ergonomic handle variations and weight support help to train flexibly according to the size and weight of the person. This guarantees a quick build up of strength. The grip widths can be adjusted for the function of the flexor support.

Learn to walk properly

"Sprintex" treadmill

- Price on request -

"Sprintex" treadmill

The lamellar treadmill in wood and stainless steel version offers a wide range of functions from normal forward gear to the transition to fast running with significant acceleration. Forward and backward running also enable special barefoot walking training. Speeds from 0 to 25 km / h are a good interval training option. Handles for walking training for small and large people guarantee additional safety in training.

Diversity that makes it affordable

Customized multi bench

- Price on request -

Customized multi bench

The multibank can be set for a variety of training techniques from vertical, inclined and flat bench. In this way, the trained person always finds ergonomic support at a right angle, regardless of the position of the bench. Oversized people can train with the sled.

Combined strength and endurance

Upper body trainer "Pro 55"

- Price on request -

Upper body trainer "Pro 55"

The upper body trainer Pro 55 is a perfect training device to achieve strength in a very short time combined with endurance in the whole body, particularly intensely in the upper body. Different body sizes can be taken into account through individually adjustable arm lengths. The standing position of the trained person as well as various resistance options and speeds guarantee optimal training. The performance data are freely selectable for beginners to high-performance athletes.

Stretch and align the spine correctly

"Pythagoras" - wall model

- Price on request -

"Pythagoras" - wall model

The back stretcher Phythagoras - wall model has a high degree of flexibility for different performance levels due to its stepless inclination behavior and the foot adjustment. The height can be adjusted for children from the age of six and for people up to 2.2 meters tall. The main task of the device is to stretch and align the spine. The back extender can also be used as a weight machine.

Elongation in a circle

Circular wall bar

- Price on request -

Circular wall bar

The round wall bars allow the spine to be stretched spirally dynamically with fixation points depending on body size and in numerous variations.

Extend radius of mobility

balancing act machine

- Price on request -

balancing act machine

The balancing machine can be set for a variety of ergonomic fit options. Back and legs can be optimally fixed. With an adjustable handle, the upper body can go more flexibly and deeper into the bending and sideways tilt. The different angles and degrees are marked.

Optimize upper body straightening

Wall bars with calf board "Achillesduo"

- Price on request -

Wall bars with calf board "Achillesduo"

The wall bars with Achillesduo heel fixation are designed exclusively for the expansion area. Different muscle tensions are released for an optimal upper body straightening.

BQ Studio Equipment according to the BQ Body Concept

Order form Professional Equipment

Please fill out all required fields so that we can contact you. Fields with an asterisk (*) are mandatory.


„Achilles Professional“ VA SteelStomach leg lifterStretching throneMobile pull-up machine „Mammut“Pull-up lift to match sizeTreadmill „Sprintex“Customized multi benchUpper body trainer „Pro 55“„Pythagoras“ - Wall modelCircular wall barbalancing act machineWall bars with calf board „Achillesduo“

The of you will be only available data to be only to be only your request used, not forward given, to other way selected or about the legal results saved. You can find further information in our data protection declaration.

Read the privacy policy now

I have read and understood the privacy policy and I consent to the processing of my personal data as described there (Art. 6 I a GDPR).

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

This site uses cookies to improve usability. By continuing to use this website, you consent to its use. read our privacy policy now

BQ Profi Equip­ment

Stu­dio­aus­stat­tung nach dem BQ Kör­per­kon­zept

Sie wollen ein Studio mit Geräten nach dem BQ Körperkonzept by Stefan Otto ausstatten? Sehr gern bin ich Ihnen dabei behilflich. Bitte haben Sie Verständnis dafür, dass dieser Service nur auf Anfrage und gekoppelt mit einer Einweisung und Ausbildung bei mir möglich ist.

Optimale Ausrichtung von Füßen & Beinen

„Achil­les Pro­fes­sio­na­le“ – VA-Stahl

– Preis auf Anfrage –

„Achil­les Pro­fes­sio­na­le“ – VA-Stahl

Der Wadendehner Achilles Professionell dehnt die Wadenmuskulatur und die gesamte Oberschenkelrückseite. Diese Edelstahlausführung ermöglicht den Ausgleich der Fußstellung in der Innen- und Außenpronation. Dadurch wird der Geh- und Laufstil enorm verbessert und sensibilisiert. Einsetzbar von Kindergrößen bis Übergrößen.

Rumpfkraft sicher aufbauen

Bauch-Bein­he­ber

– Preis auf Anfrage –

Bauch-Bein­he­ber

Dieser Beinheber kann für Anfänger bis Profis eingestellt werden. Neigung, Grifflänge, Kopfpolsterhöhe sowie Körperbreite lassen sich verändern. Das Gerät lässt sich der aktuellen Kraft des Trainierten anpassen – dadurch kann eine hohe Rumpfkraft sicher aufgebaut werden.

Den Körper optimal rotieren

Dehnungsthron

– Preis auf Anfrage –

Dehnungsthron

Um eine präzise freie Rotation der Wirbelsäule zu ermöglichen, kann dieses Gerät das Becken optimal fixieren. Die Diagonalachse zwischen Schulterblättern und Hüfte lässt sich nach der Dehnung freier bewegen. Der Dehnungsthron kann durch eine Gasdruckfeder stufenlos für „Sitzzwerge“ bis „Sitzriesen“ und in verschiedenen Sitzbreiten eingestellt werden. Die Verarbeitung von Edelstahl und Hartholz garantiert eine hohe Stabilität.

Neue Kraft- und Dehnvariation

Fahr­ba­re Klimm­zug­ma­schi­ne ``Mam­mut``

– Preis auf Anfrage –

Fahr­ba­re Klimm­zug­ma­schi­ne ``Mam­mut``

Die Zuglast dieses Gerätes beträgt mindestens 300 Kilogramm. Die komplett aus Edelstahl gefertigte Maschine hat eine stufenlos einstellbare Höhendistanz von 0,65 Meter vom Boden bis 3,15 Meter. Damit können Personen bis zu einer Körpergröße von 2,20 Meter zahlreiche Übungstechniken, zum Beispiel Klettern, Hängen in verschiedenen Griffvariationen, Klimmzüge, Dehnungen und verschiedene Krafteinheiten, ausführen.

Optimale Körperaufrichtung

Klimm­zu­g­lift nach Maß

– Preis auf Anfrage –

Klimm­zu­g­lift nach Maß

Das 2, 90 Meter hohe Gerät ist als Standversion konzipiert, um den gesamten Oberkörper im Lot trainieren zu können. Ergonomische Griffvariationen und Gewichtsunterstützung helfen, entsprechend Größe und Gewicht der Person flexibel zu trainieren. Dadurch ist ein schneller Kraftaufbau garantiert. Für die Funktion der Beugestütze können die Griffbreiten angepasst werden.

Das Laufen richtig lernen

Lauf­band ``Sprin­tex``

– Preis auf Anfrage –

Lauf­band ``Sprin­tex``

Das Lammellenlaufband in Holz- und Edelstahlversion bietet eine große Bandbreite an Funktionen vom normalen Vorwärtsgang bis zum Übergang zum schnellen Laufen mit deutlicher Beschleunigung. Vorwärtslauf und Rückwärtslauf ermöglichen auch ein spezielles Barfuß-Gehtraining. Geschwindigkeiten von 0 bis 25 km/h stellen eine gute Intervalltrainingsmöglichkeit dar. Haltegriffe für das Gehtraining für kleine und große Personen garantieren zusätzliche Sicherheit im Training.

Vielfalt, die sich bezahlbar macht

Mul­ti­bank nach Maß

– Preis auf Anfrage –

Mul­ti­bank nach Maß

Die Multibank kann für eine Vielzahl Trainingstechniken von Senkrecht-, Schräg- und Flachbank eingestellt werden. So findet der Trainierte immer ergonomisch Halt im rechten Winkel, unabhängig davon, in welcher Position sich die Bank befindet. Durch den Schlitten können auch übergroße Personen trainieren.

Kraft und Ausdauer kombiniert

Ober­kör­per­trai­ner ``Pro 55``

– Preis auf Anfrage –

Ober­kör­per­trai­ner ``Pro 55``

Der Oberkörpertrainer Pro 55 ist ein perfektes Trainingsgerät, um in sehr kurzer Zeit Kraft kombiniert mit Ausdauer im gesamten Körper, besonders intensiv im Oberkörper, zu erzielen. Durch individuell einstellbare Armlängen können verschiedene Körpergrößen berücksichtigt werden. Die stehende Position des Trainierten sowie verschiedene Widerstandsmöglichkeiten und Geschwindigkeiten garantieren ein optimales Training. Die Leistungsdaten sind für Anfänger bis Hochleistungssportler frei wählbar.

Wirbelsäule richtig dehnen und ausrichten

``Py­tha­go­ras`` - Wand­mo­dell

– Preis auf Anfrage –

``Py­tha­go­ras`` - Wand­mo­dell

Der Rückendehner Phythagoras – Wandmodell hat durch sein stufenloses Neigungsverhalten und die Fußeinstellung eine hohe Flexibilität für verschiedene Leistungsstufen. Die Körpergröße kann für Kinder ab sechs Jahre sowie für bis zu 2,20 Meter große Personen eingestellt werden. Die Hauptaufgabe des Gerätes ist die Dehnung und Ausrichtung der Wirbelsäule. Außerdem kann der Rückendehner als Kraftgerät eingesetzt werden.

Dehnung im Kreis

Rund­spros­sen­wand

– Preis auf Anfrage –

Rund­spros­sen­wand

Die Rundsprossenwand gibt die Möglichkeit, die Wirbelsäule mit Fixierungspunkten je nach Körpergröße und in zahlreichen Variationen spiraldynamisch zu dehnen.

Beweglichkeitsradius erweitern

Spagat­ma­schi­ne

– Preis auf Anfrage –

Spagat­ma­schi­ne

Die Spagatmaschine kann für eine Vielzahl von Möglichkeiten für den ergonomischen Sitz eingestellt werden. Rücken und Beine lassen sich optimal fixieren. Mit einem verstellbaren Haltegriff kann der Oberkörper flexibler und tiefer in die dehnende Beugung und Seitwärtsneigung gehen. Die verschiedenen Winkel und Gradzahlen sind gekennzeichnet.

Oberkörperaufrichtung optimieren

Spros­sen­wand mit Wa­den­brett ``Achil­les­duo``

– Preis auf Anfrage –

Spros­sen­wand mit Wa­den­brett ``Achil­les­duo``

Die Sprossenwand mit Fersenfixierer Achillesduo ist ausschließlich für den Dehnungsbereich konzipiert. Für eine optimale Oberkörperaufrichtung werden verschieden Muskelverspannungen gelöst.

Stu­dio­aus­stat­tung nach dem BQ Kör­per­kon­zept

Bestellformular Profi Equipment

Bitte füllen Sie alle erforderlichen Felder aus, damit wir uns mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen können. Felder mit einem Stern (*) sind Pflichtfelder.


VA-Stahl - „Achil­les Pro­fes­sio­na­le“Bauch-Bein­he­berDeh­nungs­thronFahr­ba­re Klimm­zug­ma­schi­ne „Mam­mut“Klimm­zu­g­lift nach MaßLauf­band „Sprin­tex“Mul­ti­bank nach MaßOber­kör­per­trai­ner „Pro 55“Wand­mo­dell „Py­tha­go­ras“Rund­spros­sen­wandSpagat­ma­schi­neSpros­sen­wand mit Wa­den­brett „Achil­les­duo“

Die von Ihnen angebenen Daten werden lediglich zur Beantwortung Ihrer Anfrage genutzt, nicht weitergegeben, auf andere Weise ausgewertet oder über die gesetzlichen Vorgaben hinaus gespeichert. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Datenschutzerklärung jetzt lesen

Ich habe die Erklärung zum Datenschutz gelesen sowie verstanden und willige der Verarbeitung meiner personenbezogenen Daten wie dort beschrieben ein (Art. 6 I a DSGVO).

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies, um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit zu verbessern. Mit der weiteren Nutzung dieser Internetseite wird der Verwendung zugestimmt. unsere Datenschutzerklärung jetzt lesen